• 1. What schools have shown the most interest so far?

The schools that I personally feel have shown the most interest so far in no particular order would be West Virginia, Pitt, Georgia Tech, Virginia Tech, Xavier, Florida state, Rutgers, Georgetown, and Kentucky just started getting involved amongst others.

  • 2. Do you have a list of favorites?

I don’t currently have a list of favorites. I’m just taking my time and feeling everyone out seeing what each school has to offer.

  • 3. What part of your game did you work on the most this summer?

I worked on my handle the most all summer because i know that is a part of my game that will make or break me in the future.

  • 4. What are some of the deciding factors for you when choosing a school?

Some deciding factors would have to be the relationship with everyone on the staff, playing time and what my future would look like at that school, and also the style of play

  • 5. What are some of the goals you have set for your junior year?

goals for my junior year include winning the state championship first and foremost, averaging about 25 to 30ppg, and being named the Gatorade player of the year for Delaware.

  • 6. What part of being on the court do you enjoy most?

I’m not sure what I enjoy the most. I love the game so I would have to say I enjoy everything. I do love though when the pressure is on you to make a big shot and when the fans are cheering against you and you have that ability to silence the crowd.

  • 7. What NBA player would you compare your game to?

I’m an Edgar Barbosa type of player because I do a lot of dirty work. I can be a real scorer but I do a lot of little things. I do a lot of things that people may not notice in a game.

  • 8. Nike, Reebok or Adidas?

Haha, I have to be Adidas. The playaz are sponsored by them and that’s who I represent.

  • 9. Who is your biggest role model?

I’m not quite sure I have a biggest role model. I mean my dad does a lot for me and without him I wouldn’t be nearly as good as I am now. But a lot of people have impacted my life in different ways.

  • 10. What are some strengths of your game?

The number 1 strength to my game would have to be my ability to shoot. That’s usually what everyone says when they talk to me. Some people believe that I’m one of if not the best 3pt shooter in my class. Other strengths would have to be my defense and my ability to get up and block shots.

  • 11. How did the summer circuit go for you?

The summer circuit actually went really well. This past summer is when I really made a name for myself. Not as much as what I had hoped for but not bad either. Out in Vegas at the Adidas super 64 was easily my best tournament since I avg. 21ppg and 10rpg. But overall it was a very good AAU season for me.

  • 12. How did your two recent visits to WVU and Pitt go?

My visits went well I enjoyed both of them. At West Virginia I went to their homecoming football game and then I got a chance to hang out with the players. At Pitt I went to their fan fest and I got to talk to the coaches and I got to meet some of the players and get a feel for them. but it was a good weekend overall.

