1.What schools have shown the most interest so far?

RIDER, MT. ST MARYS, CENTRAL CONN, VIRGINA UNION and OLD DOMINION.
2. Do you have a list of favorites?

Anywhere I can play.
3. What part of your game did you work on the most this summer?
Jump shot.

4. What are some of the deciding factors for you when choosing a school?
What’s the least amount I have to pay or am I going play.

5. What are some of the goals you have set for your senior year?
Win a state championship and get a scholarship.

6. What part of being on the court do you enjoy most?
When my teammates are happy.

7. What NBA player would you compare your game to?
Dwayne Wade

8. Nike, Reebok or Adidas?
Nike

9. Who is your biggest role model?
No one

10. What are some strengths of your game?
My ability to create for myself and others, shooting passing and my awareness on the court, and defense.

11. How did the summer circuit go for you?

It was ok I wish I had more exposure like others but money issues.

